vortidelight.blogg.se

Hertz airport location
Hertz airport location





hertz airport location hertz airport location

I would probably try and avoid a company like this - especially because they are just coming off of a massive lawsuit settlement where they falsely claimed renters had stolen their rental vehicles and had them arrested!! What a great company! Avoid Hertz. The following companies also provide rental cars, and free shuttle bus transportation to their off-airport car rental locations. Unless something unexpected happens, I fully expect to ignore me unless legally forced to do something. I reported all of this experience and information to Hertz and I am still awaiting an apology, a confirmation, some form of compensatory value but most importantly an explanation as to how this happened and how they will ensure that it never happens again!! I have contacted Hertz multiple times through social media, by phone, by email, but every response has been "we are looking into it". I was so amazingly upset, angry, frustrated and utterly dumbfounded that I just wanted him to leave. A pistol inside the rental vehicle right next to where my kids would be sitting. Hertz Car Rental Locations - Miami International Airport Reserve a Hertz car rental at Miami International Airport. I understood why when he located the item and tried to hide it from me. Hertz Car Hire Locations Location Search Location Directory Enter a Location Name, Airport Code, Street, City, State or Postal Code: e.g. So, as I allowed the Hertz manager to search for this mystery item I noticed that he was being extremely guarded and not sharing what he was looking for. At this point, my children had already put some of their bags into the rental vehicle as we were about to depart on our road trip within the next hour. I was flustered not only at the fact that this manager had decided to show up without my knowledge or consent, but also because I was still working and on a phone call so I wanted to just make him leave. The most intriguing part of my Hertz rental experience was when the Hertz rental location manager arrived at my home un-announced and un-invited about 2 hours after I picked up the rental vehicle and told me it was an emergency that the prior renter had left something inside the vehicle. So, I drove away in my filthy late vehicle that I had prepaid for about 3 weeks prior. The story from the store manager was that the vehicle needed an oil change and that's why it was not on the lot. An hour later, the rental vehicle arrived on the lot in horrible shape (dirty on the outside and a complete mess on the inside). The Hertz rental location manager did not have my vehicle ready and available for me at my scheduled time and then proceeded to blame my frustration on my being 30 minutes late past my scheduled pickup time, which was kind of an odd excuse for why my rental was not ready or available.







Hertz airport location